Once several chapters have been created and developed, it is time to organise and order your Table of Contents.
Inside a book's Chapters tab, the page is divided into two areas; the top area is the Table of contents and the bottom area is called Hold chapters. Any chapter residing in Hold chapters will not be included when you publish your book.
If your sections need to be re-ordered, click and hold on the Section or Chapter you wish to move, then drag it up or down to its rightful place. To remove a section or chapter, drag it down into the Hold chapters area. Sections dragged to the Hold Area are deleted, but Chapters are not deleted.
Once a chapter or section has been created, you may not always like the title, or you might be re-organising the entire book and therefore chapters and sections need to be re-named for the new structure:
To change a Section title you must delete it by dragging it to the Hold Area and add another Section with the correct name.